The Original Series Ported To New Site

Joining Discovery and The Animated Adventures on the new site is all seventy nine episodes of The Original Series.

It took over a week and a lot of hours to work out the code, the templates and the porting … but it’s all here, exactly as it was on the old site (that served me well for five years, but was fast becoming obsolete with it’s use of tables and old school CSS and Javascript.)

From The Cage to Turnabout Intruder, The Trouble with Tribbles to Day of the Dove – they’re all here, the seventy nine ‘classic’ episodes. Each with more than a dozen screencaps and a brief review with my thoughts.

Share This Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Our Latest Podcasts
Follow Our Podcast

Follow our podcast wherever you listen with our handy guide.