Yorktown: A Time To Heal’s Producing Team Celebrates Best EP Win

Six weeks of pre-production culminated in the live stream of The 2022 Trekzone Fan Film Awards. Relive the winners in these special posts...

The incredibly talented folks who put together these fan films that we’re honouring on this live stream, and the dozens more out there that just missed the cut are what this next award is all about.

  • Aaron Vanderkley “Beyond the Sun”
  • Ray Tesi  “Doomsday”
  • Gary Davis, David R. Wrenn and Allen Anderson “The More Things Change”
  • John Atkin, Glen L. Wolfe, Kasey Shafsky, Jem Ong Woo and Stan Woo “Yorktown: A Time To Heal”
Share This Page
Our Latest Podcasts
Follow Our Podcast

From Trekzone Plays to Fan Film Updates, follow our podcast wherever you listen with our handy guide.