Dreadnought Dominion’s Randy Wrenn Emotional Acceptance of Best Director Win

Six weeks of pre-production culminated in the live stream of The 2022 Trekzone Fan Film Awards. Relive the winners in these special posts...

The directors out there putting together these Star Trek fan films we’re here to celebrate are often the unsung heroes, the ones who persevere to get the job done… as such it’s only fitting we recognise the best directors of the past year…

  • Jan “Sokar” Krátký “Neotron”
  • Randall Landers “Opportunity”
  • Michael Stuelberg “The Long Road”
  • David R. Wrenn “The More Things Change”
Share This Page
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
Our Latest Podcasts
Follow Our Podcast

Follow our podcast wherever you listen with our handy guide.