Hippocratic Oath

TZ Release Date


US Release Date





As Worf adjusts to life on the station, Bashir and O’Brien are captured by rogue Jem’Hadar soldiers who want to break their addiction to ketracel-white and the Vorta…

The Trekzone Review

Bashir and O’Brien suffer a bump in their relationship road as Bashir struggles to see past his obligations as a Doctor and the Chief firmly believes in his militaristic ways. Back on the station, Worf struggles with the less-stringent security measures as a starship.

Cast and Crew


Avery Brooks as Benjamin Sisko

Nana Visitor as Kira Neyrs

Terry Farrell as Jadzia Dax

Michael Dorn

Alexander Siddig as Julian Bashir

Colm Meaney as Miles O’Brien

René Auberjonois as Odo

Armin Shimerman as Quark

Cirroc Lofton as Jake Sisko

Guest Cast

Scott MacDonald

Stephen Davies

Jerry Roberts

Marshall Teague

Teleplay By

Lisa Klink

Directed By

René Auberjonois

Share Your Thoughts...

Mobile Sliding Menu

© MMXX Spiral Media.
TREKZONE.org is not endorsed, sponsored or affiliated with CBS Studios Inc. or the STAR TREK franchise.
The STAR TREK trademarks and logos are owned by CBS Studios Inc.