EP # 10
TZ Release: 16/12/2016
US Airdate: 17/01/2001

When a temporal distortion fractures the ship into 37 different time frames, Chakotay enlists the help of Janeway from seven years ago to repair the damage and restore Voyager to the current time. Standing between them and success however is Sesko, Dr Chaotica and the macroviruses…

The Trekzone Review

Previously on Star Trek: Voyager! Remember those moments in the past where Seska took over the ship, a macrovirus was beamed aboard after The Doctor’s first away mission – or the telepathic pitcher plant from season 5? They’re all back, as well as Doctor Chaotica and a Borg-ified Seven of Nine for a stroll down memory lane, and a peek ahead at a possible future with Icheb and Naomi Wildman manning astrometrics…

This was a great recap to a great series as it gears up for it’s final episodes…

Share This Episode
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on tumblr
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on reddit
The Latest Podcasts
Talkin' Science
Keeping An Eye on Dimorphus

We nudged an asteroid out of the way, leaving a trail of destruction 10,000km’s long. Meanwhile SpaceX is drafting a

Random Episodes